Dates and Venues may change but this is the most up to date information available



Ongerup Arena. 22-24th February. Vicki Lacey. 0427380047


Wagin Arena. 8-10th March. Joan Gorman. 0417100370. 


Mayanup Arena. 22nd-25th March. Jenny Atherton. 98858017.


Tarwonga Yard and Utility. 13-15th April. Jenny Atherton 98858017.


NKFTC. Yallambee Arthur River. 25th-29th April. Marianne Rogers. 0401435022.


National Yard Champs. Dinninnup. 2-6th. May. Marianne Rogers. 0401435022


Muresk Arena (to be held at Binnaburra) 7-10th June. Marianne Rogers. 0401435022.


Binnaburra Yard and Utility. 22-24th June. Marge Solomon 0428731152.


Stirling Arena. Kendenup. 12-15th July. Jane Dorrell. 98532111.


Ballidu Arena. 3-5th August. Marge Solomon. 0428731152.


State Arena. Kendenup. 16-18th August. Jane Dorrell. 98532111.


Dowerin Arena. (Unofficial) 29-30th August. Marge Solomon. 0428731152.


Corrigin Yard. 8th September. Marianne Rogers. 0401435022.


Margaret River. (Unofficial) 12-13th October.  Jenny Atherton. 98858017.


State Yard and Utility. Tarwonga. 25th-28th October. Jenny Atherton. 98858017


Albany Arena. 9-11th November. Marianne Rogers. 0401435022.


Olboa Yard. 24th to 25th November. Jenny Atherton. 98858017.
























Web Design Magicdust